About Us

#

Angie Cianfarra, AIS, AINS

Underwriter II
Extension 3249
angiec@sibrokers.com

#

Nicki Skinner, AIS

Underwriter II
Extension 3255
NSkinner@sibrokers.com

#

Amy Cook, AIS, AINS

SIB Underwriter I
Extension 3212
acook@sibrokers.com

#

Brooke Wooten

Underwriter I
Extension 3271
bwooten@sibrokers.com

#

Maria Singleton

Underwriter Assistant II
Extension 3237
msingleton@sibrokers.com

#

Christi Long

Underwriter Assistant II
Extension 3216
clong@sibrokers.com

#

Sherry Hanson

Underwriter Assistant I
Extension 3256
shanson@sibrokers.com

#

Trudy Langille

Underwriter Assistant I
Extension 3235
tlangille@sibrokers.com

#

Brittney Curtin

Multi-Line Underwriter II
Extension 3257
bgrieco@sibrokers.com

#

Lisa Mitchell

Underwriter I
Extension 3236
lmitchell@sibrokers.com

#

Michelle Johnson

Underwriter I
Extension 4556
mjohnson@sibrokers.com

#

Sam Pardue

Underwriter Assistant I
Extension 3232
spardue@sibrokers.com

#

Betty Carr

Workflow Coordinator
Extension 3253
bcarr@sibrokers.com

#

Brittany Foster

Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Extension 3294
bfoster@sibrokers.com

#

Robbie Strickland

President
Strickland Insurance Group

#

Mark Caughron

AVP - SIB
Extension 3234
mcaughron@sibrokers.com

#

Mallory Kendall

Director of Corporate Communications
Extension 3254
mkendall@sibrokers.com

#

Rose Moody

Premium Finance Manager
Extension 3225
rmoody@sibrokers.com

#

Esther Wilson

Customer Service Technician
Extension 3273
ewilson@sibrokers.com

#

Robbie Strickland

President
Strickland Insurance Brokers

#

Sonja Maki, AIS, AU, ASLI, ACS, AINS, TRS

AVP - SIB
Extension 3210
smaki@sibrokers.com

#

Mark Caughron

AVP - SIB
Extension 3234
mcaughron@sibrokers.com